Contact Triple Star Logistics

Truck

Our contact details are listed below. Remember, we're available 24-hours a day, 7 days a week.

Triple Star Logistics Inc.
219 Dufferin Street
Suite 302 B
Toronto, Ontario
M6K 3J1


Main line 416-537-7827 (STAR)
Toll free 1-855-537-7827 (STAR)
Fax 416-537-7822

General Inquiries: info@triplestarlogistics.com
Accounts Payable: payables@triplestarlogistics.com
Accounts Receivable: receivables@triplestarlogistics.com
Website/Technical Issues: webmaster@triplestarlogistics.com

Adam Polan
President
adam@triplestarlogistics.com
Cell: 416-970-0598
Fax: 416-537-7254
vCard download

Manny Dinis
Vice-President
manny@triplestarlogistics.com
Cell: 416-592-0599
Fax: 416-537-6399
vCard download

Tom Busic
Logistics Coordinator
tom@triplestarlogistics.com
Cell: 416-717-9220
Fax: 416-537-7822
vCard download

Jorge Carozzi
Logistics Coordinator
jorge@triplestarlogistics.com
Cell: 416-825-9267
Fax: 416-537-7822
vCard download

Stefan Cihoric
Logistics Coordinator
stefan@triplestarlogistics.com
Cell: 416-843-0925
Fax: 416-537-7822
vCard download

Nicole Cousins
Controller-Office Manager
nicole@triplestarlogistics.com
Cell: 416-725-5484
Fax: 416-537-7822
vCard download

J-P Follett
After-hours Dispatch
afterhours@triplestarlogistics.com
Cell: 647-783-7827
Fax: 416-537-7822
vCard download

Sukhi Mann
Logistics Coordinator
sukhi@triplestarlogistics.com
Cell: 647-786-4905
Fax: 416-537-7822
vCard download

Jacqueline McKenzie
Manager of Corporate & Carrier Relations
jacqueline@triplestarlogistics.com
Cell: 416-508-4168
Fax: 416.537.7822
vCard download

Kati Mratzek
Clerical Supervisor
payables@triplestarlogistics.com
Fax: 416-537-7822
vCard download

Tony Piccone
Operations Manager - CDN Division
tony@triplestarlogistics.com
Cell: 416-879-9900
Fax: 416-537-7822
vCard download

David Polan
Dispatcher
david@triplestarlogistics.com
Fax: 416-537-7822
vCard download

Brian Robertshaw
Logistics Coordinator
brian@triplestarlogistics.com
Cell: 416-994-9760
Fax: 416-537-7822
vCard download

Brian Viidik
Operations Manager - US Division
brianv@triplestarlogistics.com
Cell: 647-968-3866
Fax: 416-537-7822
vCard download